flickr-free-ic3d pan white

The Cube Project 4

At The Cube Project, taken 25 August 2012.


In addition to curator Bryn Oh, the featured artists include Cajska Carlsson, Charlotte Bartlett, Dancoyote Antonelli, Haveit Neox, Kicca Igaly, L1Aura Loire, Lapiscean Liberty, London Junkers, Misprint Thursday, Maya Paris, Nessuno Myoo, Oberon Onmura, PatriciaAnne Daviau, Pol Jarvinen, Rag Randt, Rowan Derryth, Sea Mizin, Secret Rage, Remington Aries, Solo Mornington, Tony Resident, Tyrehl Byk, Werner Kurosawa and Xineohp Guisse.


Strongly recommended: See on black or see original size.


Read more about The Cube Project on my blog.


Visit The Cube Project.

22 faves
Uploaded on August 26, 2012