2012 Stockholm Junior Water Prize winners

    Newer Older

    H.R.H. Crown Princess Victoria of Sweden awareded the prize to Luigi Marshall Cham, Jun Yong Nicholas Lim and Tian Ting Carrie-Anne Ng from Singapore. pictured with Ms. Angela A. Buonocore, Sr. Vice President and Chief Communications Officer, Xylem Inc., Ms Helene Brinkenfeldt, Business Relations & Stockholm Junior Water Prize (in red dress on far right), and Mr Peter Forssman, Chairman, Stockholm Water Foundation (far left). 2012-08-29, World Water Week. Photo credit: Cecilia Österberg, Exray.

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts