BTS | Greg Nagy on BackStage Pass
Rehearsal and behind-the-scenes footage of Greg Nagy on BackStage Pass. Greg Nagy (guitar & vocal), Jim Shaneberger (bass & vocals), Kevin DePree(drums & vocals) and Jim Alfredson (keyboards). Also featuring The Motor City Horns. Mark Byerly, Keith Kaminski, John Rutherford and Bob Jensen.

photo: Sam Mikalonis - WKAR/Michigan State University
BackStage Pass artists appearing in photos at this site are granted permission to use those images for publicity purposes. Use of the image must include photo credit:
WKAR BackStage Pass
and link to wherever space and format allows.
Contact WKAR for permission for any other use, or use by those not featured in the photos.
32 photos · 317 views