Chairman Inez Moore Tenenbaum
Inez Moore Tenenbaum was nominated by President Barack Obama on June 9, 2009, to serve as the ninth Chairman of the U.S. Consumer Product Safety Commission. Ms. Tenenbaum was confirmed by the Senate on June 19, 2009, and sworn into office on June 23, 2009, to a term that expires in October 2013
44 photos · 15,901 views