3d pan white

Glutino Gluten Free Dark Chocolate Candy Bar

It's not just gluten free, it's also vegan. (It might also be kosher for passover.)

 

See full review at Candy Blog.

269 views
0 faves
0 comments
Taken on March 22, 2010