SNEAK PEEK: 'Picks of the Harvest 2012' (March 2012)
'Picks of the Harvest 2012’

Reception with the artists: Saturday, March 3rd from 5 to 8PM

On view March 3rd through March 24th

'Picks of the Harvest 2012' will showcase numerous artists we’ve had our eye on over the past year exhibited alongside new works from several of our regular Thinkspace family members. Featuring work from over 60 artists from all walks of life from around the world, 'Picks of the Harvest 2012' aims to shine a light on some of the most exciting young contemporary artists in our movement.

Adam Caldwell www.adamhuntercaldwell.com/
Anthony Clarkson www.anthonyclarksonart.com
Ariel DeAndrea arieldeandrea.wordpress.com/
Brooke Grucella www.phoenixartspace.com/members/504
Caitlin Hackett caitlinhackett.carbonmade.com/
Christina Mrozik christinamrozik.com/
Craig "Skibs" Barker www.skibsart.com
DABS MYLA www.dabsmyla.com
DALeast www.daleast.com
Dan Lydersen www.danlydersen.com/
Darla Jackson darlajacksonsculpture.com/home.html
David Cooley www.davidcooleyart.com/
David MacDowell www.macdowellstudio.com/
David Walker artofdavidwalker.com/home.html
Drew Young dyoung.co/
Elliot Brown elliotbrownstudio.com/
Elliot Jackson elliotjacksonsculpture.squarespace.com/
Emma Tooth www.emmatooth.co.uk/
Erik Siador www.eriksiador.com/
Euth hauntedeuth.com/home.html
Frank Gonzales frankgonzales.net/home.html
Glenn Arthur glennarthurart.blogspot.com/
Hugh Leeman hughleeman.com/
Jason Thielke www.jasonthielke.com/
Jason Yarmosky jasonyarmosky.com/
Jeff Ramirez jefframirez.com/
Jeni Yang www.jeniyang.com/
Jeremy Enicio jenecio.com/
Jeremy Hush hushillustration.blogspot.com/
Jessamyn Patterson www.facebook.com/media/set/?set=a.149019655111286.26291.1...
Jesse Hotchkiss www.jessehotchkiss.com/
Jessica Hess jessicahess.com/
Joey Leung Ka-Yin www.leungkayin.com/artwork.htm
John Malloy johnmalloy.com/
Jolene Lai www.enelojial.com/
Julie West www.juliewest.com/
Katherine Brannock www.katherinebrannock.com/
KNOW HOPE thisislimbo.com/
La Pandilla www.la-pandilla.com/
Laura Bifano laurabifano.com/
Linnea Strid www.linneastrid.se/
Liqen liqen.wordpress.com/
Luke Kopycinski koppa.carbonmade.com/projects/2184226
Mari Inukai www.mariinukai.com/
Mary Iverson www.maryiverson.com
Matt Doust www.google.com/search?q=Matt+Doust&hl=en&client=s...
Matthew Grabelsky www.grabelsky.com/
Megan Wolfe megwolfe.net/
Meggs houseofmeggs.com/
Michael Ramstead www.michaelramstead.com/
Michael Shapcott www.michael-shapcott.com/
Nathan DeYoung www.nathandeyoung.com/#home
Nicholas Bohac nicholasbohac.com/
N.S. David nsdavid.livejournal.com/
Pedro Matos pedromatos.org/
Rodrigo Luff artofrodrigo.blogspot.com/
Sarah Muirhead cargocollective.com/sarahmuirhead/
Scott Listfield www.astronautdinosaur.com/
Sean Mahan seanmahanart.com/
Serge Gay Jr. sergegayjr.com/
Shark Toof sharktoof.com/
Soey Milk milkbomb.blogspot.com/
Stephanie Buer stephaniebuer.com/
Tony Philippou www.tonyphilippou.com/
White Cocoa dearcatherine.com/
Winnie Truong www.winnietruong.com/

Look for more sneak peeks to be posted here as we get closer to the show.
103 photos · 7,484 views
1