2011 Community Leadership Awards
The San Francisco Foundation's annual Community Leadership Awards event at the Herbst Theatre on September 27, 2011. We honored five outstanding leaders: Gonzalo Rucobo of Bay Area Peacekeepers, musician John Santos, Jordan Simmons of East Bay Center for Performing Arts, Bishop Yvette Flunder of Ark of Refuge, and Ravenswood Family Health Center. Eight high school students received Koshland Young Leader Awards.
51 photos · 308 views