Inaugural Ministerial Meeting of the V20
First ever gathering establishing the Group of Ministers of Finance of the Vulnerable Twenty (V20).

Chaired by H.E. Cesar V. Purisima, Hon. Secretary of Finance of the Philippines

Ministers/heads of delegation of the V20

With guest speakers:

Jim Yong Kim, President, World Bank Group

Helen Clark, Administrator, United Nations Development Programme (UNDP)

Min Zhu, Deputy Managing Director, Inernational Monetary Fund (IMF)

Sri Mulyani Indrawati, Managing Director and Chief Operating Officer, World Bank Group

Christiana Figueres, Executive Secretary, United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change (UNFCCC)

Janos Pasztor, United Nations Assistant Secretary-General on Climate

Michel Sapin, Hon. Minister of Finance of France

Ingrid Hoven, Director General for Global Issues, Federal Ministry for Economic Cooperation and Development (BMZ), Germany

Noriyuki Mita, Deputy Vice Minister of Finance for International Affairs, Japan

Leonard Martinez, Deputy Assistant Secretary, Environment and Energy, Department of Treasury, United States
26 photos · 147 views