new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
The Counties of England - The County Flags of England | by The_Virgo
Back to photostream

The Counties of England - The County Flags of England

A graphic showing all the counties of England in map form, each of which proudly displays its County Flag or County Emblem.


Included are all 48 of the modern, ceremonial counties of England: Bedfordshire, Berkshire, Britsol, Buckinghamshire, Cambridgeshire, Cheshire, Cornwall, Cumbria, Derbyshire, Devon, Dorset, Durham, East Sussex, East Yorkshire, Essex, Gloucestershire, Greater London, Greater Manchester, Hampshire, Herefordshire, Hertfordshire, Kent, Lancashire, Leicestershire, Lincolnshire, London (City of...), Merseyside, Norfolk, North Yorkshire, Northamptonshire, Northumberland, Nottinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Rutland, Shropshire, Somerset, South Yorkshire, Staffordshire, Suffolk, Surrey, Tyne & Wear, Warwickshire, West Midlands, West Sussex, West Yorkshire, Wight, Wiltshire, and Worcestershire.

1 fave
Taken on December 21, 2011