Trolleholm castle (Troll island castle)
Nov 4, 2009 #127 on Explore
"Built in 1424 by architects Carl Harlemon and Carl Georg Brunius, Trolleholms Slott has changed hands a few times. It was originally called Eriksholm for Erik Neilson, and was used as a stronghold during the Danish-Swedish wars. The war was over ownership of Skane. Sweden won, obviously. Around the early 1500s the name was changed to Trolleholms."