new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
View allAll Photos Tagged etsy

Hi there !

 

I've opened and Etsy shop some time ago where I'm selling cute art prints, I thought some of you might be interested :D

 

Enjoy <3

 

Maylee

 

www.etsy.com/shop/MayleeDraws?ref=hdr_shop_menu

 

I finally opened my etsy store! I'm only selling prints for now, but I have some cool plans for postcards and jewelry featuring my work. Any CC on my shop is welcome.

 

Link to store in my profile :)

another etsy upload...

this etsy bumper was animated by the lovely Julia Pott, she used my cat/girl characters along with Stuart Kolakovic's and her own. It's so sweet to see my characters move!

 

My Etsy shop will re-open July 3rd 23:00(Tokyo time).

It's 15:00(London), 16:00(Paris) 10:00(NYC), 7:00(LA) and 22:00(HK).

 

www.etsy.com/shop/ateliermatin

 

I'll sell 18 glasses for Blythe, 6 glasses for Wataru and 6 goggles for Lati-Yellow.

I bought some tags from Dandee Designs on etsy and this is how they came all wrapped up. i love Etsy sellers!

 

How cute it this!

Three of the new necklaces were listed today. More coming :)

www.etsy.com/shop/DedStar

 

For the crafty hobbyists - I'm open to trades for nice stuff for 26-78 cm dolls

blogged today on decor8. Images copyright Sharon Montrose.

Etsy invited me to be their featured seller.

My big thanks to Etsy team!

You can read my interview by clicking here.

  

blogged on 2/26 over at decor8

blogged today on decor8. Image copyright Sprout Studio, San Francisco, CA.

cape available in my etsy shop

blogged on 2/26 over at decor8

Blogged today on decor8. See decor8 blog for links.

NEW mummy and me headbands.

 

India loves her mumma holly (mama oiloi)

my new print

 

in my etsy-shop

blogged on 2/26 over at decor8

with an interview and wallpapers to download

www.etsy.com/blog/en/2012/a-french-rendez-vous/ ( it's not me on the picture ! )

1 3 4 5 6 7 ••• 79 80