2013 CIS-CCA Canadian University Championships

    Newer Older

    The University of Manitoba Bisons, the 2013 CIS/CCA women’s curling champions. From left, skip Breanne Meakin, third Ashley Howard, second Selena Kaatz, lead Krysten Karwacki and coach Tom Clasper. (Photo, G. Wycherley Photography)

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts