new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white

Two Door Cinema Club - NME Awards Tour Cardiff 2012 19.02.2012

Two Door Cinema Club are an indie rock band from Bangor and Donaghadee, County Down, Northern Ireland. Formed in 2007, the band is composed of band members: Sam Halliday (lead guitar, backing vocals), Alex Trimble (vocals, rhythm guitar, beats, synths) and Kevin Baird (bass, backing vocals). They are signed to French record label Kitsuné Music, through whom they released their debut album, Tourist History on 1 March 2010. It won the Choice Music Prize for Irish Album of the Year 2010 the following year.


I caputured them on the NME Awards Tour in Cardiff.

0 faves
Taken on February 19, 2012