2018 SAFETY4SEA Awards
The prestigious award ceremony successfully concluded on October the 2nd at Yacht Club of Greece in Athens, the evening ahead of the SAFETY4SEA Conference. The winners of the 2018 SAFETY4SEA Awards are: Norbulk Shipping UK Ltd for the Dry Bulk Operator Award, Arcadia Shipmanagement Co.Ltd for the Tanker Operator Award, Maritime Anti-Corruption Network (MACN) for the Sustainability Award, Inmarsat for the Technology Award, CSMART for the Training Award, UK Club for the Initiative Award and Capt. Panagiotis N. Tsakos for Leadership Award.
89 photos · 149 views