new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
The Golden Brush Painting Competition presented by MAB Ventures Inc- & Capulet Art photos by RonSombilonGallery-com & PacBluePrinting-com (102) | by SOMBILON STUDIOS - www.SOMBILON.com
Back to photostream

The Golden Brush Painting Competition presented by MAB Ventures Inc- & Capulet Art photos by RonSombilonGallery-com & PacBluePrinting-com (102)

The Golden Brush Painting Competition presented by MAB Ventures Inc. & Capulet Art

 

photos by Ron Sombilon Gallery & PacBlue Printing

 

www.CapuletArt.com

www.MonikaBlichar.com

 

www.PacBluePrinting.com

www.RonSombilonGallery.com

  

THE GOLDEN BRUSH PAINTERS

 

Team 1:

•Raymond Chow: www.raymondchow.com/

•Arlana Green: arlanagreen.com/

•Ron Sombilon: www.ronsombilongallery.com/

 

Team 2:

• Monika Blichar: www.monikablichar.com/

•Andrew Briggs: andrewbriggs.ca/

•Zoltan Kapus: www.saatchi-gallery.co.uk/yourgallery/artist_profile/Zolt...

 

Team 3:

•Joe Sala: www.salastudios.com/

•Jay Peachy: soundtherapyradio.com/

•Diane Reyes: www.myspace.com/dianereyesart

 

Team 4:

• Dylan Schultz: www.dylanschultz.com/

•Sarazen Brooks: www.sarazenbrooks.com/

•Masha Levene: mashalevene.carbonmade.com/

 

Team 5:

•Samera Gibson: sameragibson.com/

•Joe Gianoglio: rollersstudio.com/

•Gayle Arnold: www.artanywhere.com/wpmu/members/gaylearnold/

 

11,484 views
3 faves
0 comments
Taken on July 13, 2008