The cirrus framed the chapel nicely.
This cemetery has a lot of history and looking around is often fascinating. This day started cloudy but improved.
"Our Lady Of Sorrows (Dolours) Chapel and Holy Cross Cemetery, under the authority of the Basilica parish, are located on South Park Street. In 1843, at the request of Bishop William Walsh, 2000 men gathered at St. Mary's Basilica and proceeded to clear the area for the chapel and cemetary in a single day. A month later, on August 31, the same crew gathered to build Our Lady Of Sorrows Chapel. Mass is still celebrated at the chapel once a year by a priest from St. Mary's Basilica."