9th Annual Business Leader Hall of Fame Dinner 11-3-2011
The School of Business honored two businessmen who have made significant and enduring contributions to their businesses and industries through extraordinary leadership. David M. Darst, managing director and chief investment strategist of Morgan Stanley Smith Barney, and James W. McGlothin, chairman, CEO and president of The United Company, were inducted into the Business Leader Hall of Fame on Nov. 3, 2011 at The Metropolitan Club in New York. Alumni Jeanna Doherty '94, Partner at Ernst & Young and Scott Pollak '96, Managing Director of Capital Market Solutions at Citi were honored with the 2011 Outstanding Business Alumni Award. Three students were also honored with 2011 Dean's Emerging Leader Awards: Jordan Berman '12, International Business, Hannah Leech '12, Accounting, and John Logan Brady MBA '12, CFA track.
(Photos by John Hassett)
63 photos · 476 views