new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
www.pwrpaper.com | by pwr-stud.io
Back to photostream

www.pwrpaper.com

PWR PAPER #1

57 x 76 cm double sided poster. 1000 copies.

 

Editors:

Rasmus Svensson / www.rasmusemanuelsvensson.com

Hanna Terese Nilsson/ www.hannaterese.com

 

Contributors:

Christian Brandt / www.christianbrandt.org

Klara Källström & Thobias Fäldt (KK+TF) / www.klarp.se / www.thobias.se

Andreas Banderas / www.andreasbanderas.com

Natalie Rognsøy / www.natalienatalie.com

Ben Vickers / www.ben-vickers.net

Max Ronnersjö / www.maxronnersjo.se

Rachel de Joode / www.racheldejoode.com

Inka & Niclas / www.inkaandniclas.com/

Ida Lehtonen / www.idalehtonen.com

Amanda Svensson / amanda.svensson2@gmail.com

Matthew Feyld / matthewfeyld.blogspot.com

Kari Altmann / www.karialtmann.com

Jason Adam Baker / www.ormolycka.com

Alexander Palmestål / www.pistoldisco.com

Mark Pesce / www.markpesce.com

998 views
6 faves
0 comments
Taken on January 4, 2010