Untitled

    Prev Next

    When my pro account is deleted, will my pictures just be gone?
    I'm not entirely sure....

    caiti borruso, Tess Mayer, mari.dock, and 30 other people added this photo to their favorites.

    1. kellyhavens 47 months ago | reply

      they aren't gone, they just disappear until you restart your account.
      and I love this :)

    2. megan ■ 47 months ago | reply

      oh oh ok.
      thank you :)

    3. morgan«king 47 months ago | reply

      i dont think it does anything unless you have more than 200 pictures so i think your alright :) i love this btw

    4. Serena Joyce 47 months ago | reply

      love the shadows!

    5. Shelby Tanner 47 months ago | reply

      Cute! Love the wall color

    6. swallowseaves 47 months ago | reply

      nope, it only hides them after you reach over 200 pictures, but it hides the oldest ones.

    7. Cole|Burkey 47 months ago | reply

      shadows,
      win.

      Your photos will be ok.
      Because you don't have one billion on here...

    8. Joe Curtin 47 months ago | reply

      dude.
      i love this.

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts