SLAM 2010
Photo credit Rick Pollock

May 1, 2010 | World Premiere

STAGED by Matthew Ivan Bennett, featuring Teresa Sanderson, Richard Scharine and Christy Summerhays, directed by Tracy Callahan.

SPICE by Deborah DeVos, featuring Emma Munson, JJ Peeler and Topher Rasmussen, directed by Kevin Doyle.

NUTS by Julie Jensen, featuring Mark Fossen, Stephanie Howell and Deena Marie Manzanares, directed by Alexandra Harbold.

PDA by Jenifer Nii, featuring Anita Booher, Teri Cowan and April Fossen, directed by Kurt Proctor.

MoTube by Tim Slover, featuring Kirt Bateman, Colleen Baum and Daisy Blake, directed by Kay Shean.

Designed by Cheryl Ann Cluff (Sound), Jesse Portillo (Lighting) and Randy Rasmussen (Set). Stage Managed by Jennifer Freed.
6 photos · 254 views