new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
MLB All-Stars Postage Stamps | by FourOneTwo Photography
Back to photostream

MLB All-Stars Postage Stamps

Released on July 20, 2012, the United States Postal Service honored four legendary players (Ted Williams, Larry Doby, Willie Stargell and Joe DiMaggio) with their own Forever stamp. There is a limited number of stamps and stamp products featuring each of the four players or all of the players together.

1 fave
1 comment
Taken on August 17, 2012