National champion

    Newer Older

    OSU won the national championship recently in Formula SAE racing, driven here by Matthias Woelfl in the Michigan competition. (Photo by Robert Story, courtesy of Oregon State University)

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts