OECD Ministerial Council Meeting 2012 - Family Photo

23 May 2012 - Family Photo of the OECD Ministerial Council Meeting 2012.


Firts row (Left/right) :Ed Fast, Minister of International Trade and Minister for the Asia-Pacific Gateway, Canada; Johann N. Schneider-Amman, Head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs of Switzerland; Yuval Steinitz, Minister of Finance of Israel; Peter Kažimír, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Finance of the Slovak Republic; Ron Kirk, United States Trade Representative; Waldemar Pawlak, Deputy Prime Minister of Poland and Vice-Chair of the OECD Ministerial Council Meeting 2012; Ali Babacan, Deputy Prime Minister for Economic and Financial Affairs of Turkey and Chair of the OECD Ministerial Council Meeting 2012; Angel Gurría, OECD Secretary-General; Felipe Larrain, Minister of Finance of and Vice-Chair of the OECD Ministerial Council Meeting 2012; Karolína Peake, Deputy Prime Minister, Chairman of the Legislative Council of the Czech Republic; José Antonio Meade, Secretary of Finance and public Credit of Mexico; Motohisa Furukawa, Minister of National Policy, Economic and Fiscal Policy, Science and Technology Policy and Space Policy of Japan; Pierre Moscovici, Minister of Economy of France; Karl Viktor Erjavec, Deputy Prime Minister and Ministe of Foreign Affairs of Slovenia.


Second row (Left/right) : Tim Groser, Minister of Trade, Associate Minister of Foreign Affairs, Minister for Climate Change of New Zealand; Etienne Schneider, Minister of Economy and Trade of Luxembourg; Craig Emerson, Minister of Trade and Competitiveness of Australia; Je-Yoon Shin, First Vice Minister, Ministry of Strategy and Finance of Korea; Karel De Gucht, Commissioner for Trade of the European Union; Norman Lamb, Parliamentary Under Secretary of State, Employment Relations, Consumer and Postal Affairs, Depto. for Business, Innovation and Skills, United Kingdom; Yves Haesendonck, Ambassador of Belgium to the OECD; Vittorio Grilli Vice Minister for Economy and Finance of Italy; Anne Ruth Herkes State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Economics and Technology of Germany; Richard Bruton, Minister of Jobs, Enterprise and Innovation of Ireland; Poul Eric Dam Kristensen, Denmark's Ambassador to the OECD;


Third row (Left/right): İbrahim Halil Çanakci,Undersecretary of Treasury of Turkey; Jarmo Lindén, State Secretary to the Minister of Gender Equality Affairs, Ministry of Education and Culture of Finland; Pedro Silva Martins Secretary of State of Employment, Ministry of the Economy and Employment of Portugal; Nhlanhla Musa Nene, Deputy Minister of Finance of South Africa; Alexey Likhachev Deputy Minister of Economic Development of Russia; Mohamed Najib Boulif, Minister delegate for general affairs and good governance of Morrocco; Juan Carlos Echeverry, Minister of Finance and Public Credit of Colombia; Ricardo Diez-Hochleitner, Ambassador of Spain to the OECD; Chris Buijink, Secretary-General, Ministry of Economic Affairs, Agriculture and Innovation of The Netherlands; Oddný G. Harðardóttir, Minister of Finance of Iceland; Andreas Schieder, State Secretary at the Federal Ministry of Finance of Austria;


Fourth row (Left/right): Rezlan Ishar Jenie, Ambassador of Indonesia to France; Yang Zhengwei, Deputy Division Director, Ministry of Commerce, China; Anders Ahnlid, Ambassador of Sweden to the OECD; Istvan Mikola, Ambassador of Hungary to the OECD; Rintaro Tamaki, Deputy Secretary-General of the OECD; Yves Leterme, Deputy Secretary-General of the OECD; Luc Cortebeeck, Chair of the workers' group on the governing body of the ILO and Vicechairof the ITUC; Charles P. Heeter, Jr.BIAC Chair; Managing Director, Deloitte Touche Tohmatsu Limited; Richard Boucher, Deputy Secretary-General of the OECD; Konstantina Birmpili, Ambassador of Greece to the OECD; Nick Bridge, Ambassador of the United Kingdom to OECD; Gregory So Kam-leung, Secretary for Commerce and Economic Development of Hong-Kong;


Fifth row (Left/right): Susanne Hoffmann, Regional Director for Europe and Central Asia of the ILO; Carlos Braga, WB Representative in Europe ; Siddharth Tiwari, Director, Strategy, Policy, and Review Department, IMF; Anja von Moltke UNEP Economic Affairs Officer, Economics and Trade Branch, Division of Technology, Industry and Economics and Najat Rochdi, Deputy Director, UNDP Geneva Office.


lucybeo and ihsan keser faved this
2 faves
Taken on May 23, 2012
  • ƒ/8.0
  • 40.0 mm
  • 1/320
  • 100
  • Flash (off, did not fire)
  • Show EXIF

Additional info

  • Viewing this photo Public
  • Safety level of this photo Safe
  • S Search
    Photo navigation
    < > Thumbnail navigation
    Z Zoom
    B Back to context