flickr-free-ic3d pan white

OECD Ministerial Council Meeting 2011: Official Family Photo

25 May 2011- (Left/right front raw to back row):Jens Stoltenberg, Prime Minister, Norway; George Papandreou, Prime Minister, Greece; Andrus Ansip, Prime Minister, Estonia; Kim Hwang-sik, Prime Minister, Korea; Werner Faymann, Federal Chancellor, Austria; Sebastian Piñera, President, Chile; Hillary Clinton, Secretary of State, United States; Angel Gurría, Secretary General, OECD; Bernd Pfaffenbach, State Secretary, Germany; Naoto Kan, Prime Minister, Japan; José-Manuel Barroso, President of European Commission; Yves Leterme, Prime Minister of the caretaker government, Belgium; François Fillon, Prime Minister, France; Viktor Orbán, Prime Minister, Hungary; S. Sigfússon, Minister of Finance, Iceland; Elvira Nabiullina, Minister of Economic Development, Russian Federation; raig Emerson, Minister of Trade, Australia; Mitja Gaspari, Minister of Development & EU Affairs, Slovenia; Ivan Miklos, Deputy Premier Ministre and Finance Minister, Slovak Republic; W. Pawlak, Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Economy, Pooland; Avigdor Liberman, Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs, Israel; Elena Salgado, Second Vice President & Minister of Economy and Finance, Spain; Eamon Gilmore, Tanaiste & Minister for Foreign Affairs & Trade, Ireland; Maxime Verhagen, Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Economic Affairs, The Netherlands; Karel Schwarzenberg, Deputy Prime Minister & Minister of Foreign Affairs, Czech Republic; Pravin Gordhan, Minister of Finance, South Africa; Tomas Anker Christensen, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Denmark; Paavo Väyrynen, Minister of Foreign Trade & Development, Finland; Mari Pangestu, Minister of Trade, Indonesia; Giulio Tremonti, Minister of Economy & Finance, Italy; Nobuo Tanaka, Executive Director, International Energy Agency; Ibrahim Canacki, Undersecretary of the Treasury, Turkey; YU Jianhua, Assistant Minister of Commerce, Chine ; Ted Menzies, Minister of Finance, Canada ; Schneider-Ammann, Head of the Federal Department of Economic Affairs, Switzerland; Tim Groser, Minister for Trade & Climate Change Negotiations, New Zealand; Jeannot Krecke, Ministre of Economy and Trade, Luxembourg; Patricia Espinosa Cantellano, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Mexico; Ewa Björling, Minister of Trade, Sweden; Valdemar Carneiro Leao Neto, Undersecretary for Economic and Financial Affairs at the Foreign Ministry, Brazil; Cravinho, Secretary of State for Foreign Affairs & Cooperation, Portugal; Dominic Martin, Permanent Representative to the OECD, United Kingdom; Kåre Bryn, Secretary General, EFTA; Jaime Caruana, General Manager, BIS; Mircea Geoana, President of the Romanian Senate, Romania; El Mustafa Sahel, Ambassador, Morocco; Héctor Timerman, Minister of Foreign Affairs, Argentina; Charles Heeter, BIAC Chairman; Gilles Bauche, Advisor, IMF; Steven Pursey, Head Representative, ILO; Rebecca Grynspan, UN Under-Secretary General, UNDP; Mahmoud Mohieldin, Managing Director, World Bank; Sai El Hachini, Counsellor Information and External Relations, World Trade Organisation; Richard Trumka, President, AFLCIO, TUAC; Khaled Emara, Vice Minister for Economic Affairs, Egypt; Lina Terra, Minister Counsellor, Lithuania; José Antonio Arrospide del Busto, Ambassador of Peru to France. OECD Conference Centre, Paris, France.


Source: Jean-Pierre Pouteau/OECD


1 fave
1 comment
Taken on May 25, 2011