2009 Real Radio Talent Show
On Friday 4th September, the Real Radio talent show hosted by Steve McKenna came to Newbattle. Twelve acts competed, with the winners being Electro Circuit - a band featuring Jordan Mayes (S4, vocals), Tyler Durnion (S3, guitar), Liam Webster (S3, drums) and Danny Stuart (S3, drums).

They joined winners of eleven other shows in schools across Scotland in a national vote on the Real Radio website.
5 photos · 1 video · 41 views