new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
President Obama signing Tribal Law and Order Act | by NCAI
Back to photostream

President Obama signing Tribal Law and Order Act

Stage Participants (from left to right)


Jonathan Windy Boy, Vice Chairman of the Chippewa Cree Tribe

Senator Byron Dorgan, D-ND

Secretary Ken Salazar, Department of the Interior

Senator John Barrasso, R-WY

Representative Stephanie Herseth Sandlin, D-SD

President Obama

Representative Ed Pastor, D-AZ

Theresa Two Bulls, President of the Oglala Sioux Tribe

Representative Dale Kildee, D-MI

Diane Enos, President of the Salt River Pima-Maricopa Indian Community

Representative Tom Cole, R-OK

Lisa Marie Iyotte

Chad Smith, Principal Chief of the Cherokee Nation

Marcus D. Levings, Chairman of the Three Affiliated Tribes: the Mandan, Hidatsa and Arikara


0 faves
Taken on July 29, 2010