CO 1069-295-2

Description: Canada has ten provinces. Each province has a capital city.


Location: Canada


Date: 1963


This image is part of the Colonial Office photographic collection held at The National Archives. Feel free to share it within the spirit of the Commons.


Please use the comments section below the pictures to share any information you have about the people, places or events shown. We have attempted to provide place information for the images automatically but our software may not have found the correct location.


For high quality reproductions of any item from our collection please contact our image library


golfcup faved this
  • deschreiber 3y

    No mention is made here of the Yukon and Northwest Territories as being part of Canada.
S Search
Photo navigation
< > Thumbnail navigation
Z Zoom
B Back to context