62nd Cork Veteran Run 2017
An entry of 40 cars & 43 motorcycles took part in this years veteran run which took place in the East Cork area having started at Keary's BMW in Little Island. Award winners listed below -

The Ross Hinds Shield (oldest car) – Denis Cronin 1910 Wolsley

The CAB Cup (best car) – Eric Palmer 1976 Triumph Spitfire

The Sam Hull Cup (oldest motorcyle) – John Quirke 1913 Triumph

The Joe Jackson Cup (best motorcycle) – Dan O Connor 1961 BSA M21

The Henry Ford Trophy (best Model T) – John Naughton 1923 Ford Model T

The Mayfield Cup (best unrestored motorcycle) – John Cooney 1960 NSU Supermax

The Alkin Cup (car that travelled greatest distance to event) – Robert & John Swan 1928 Lancia Lambda

The MMCCC Cup (motorcycle that travelled greatest distance to event) – John O Brien 1942 BSA M20.
168 photos · 838 views