Athletics Hall of Fame
Mount Saint Mary College inducted the inaugural class to its Athletics Hall of Fame in a ceremony at the Kaplan Center on Saturday, April . The inaugural class includes: Lorraine Brady, Michael Hoyt, William Kaplan, Micgael Pagana, Trevor Purcell, Oneisha Staples, Gina Trapini Danon, Brendan Twomey, and Kelly Vail.
23 photos · 317 views