Farmers to D.C. Fall 2018
Twenty-two Farm Bureau members from across Minnesota met with their members of Congress in Washington, D.C. during the Minnesota Farm Bureau Federation’s (MFBF) Farmers to Washington, D.C. trip September 11-14.

Participants met with Senators Amy Klobuchar and Tina Smith; members of Congress Collin Peterson, Tom Emmer, Betty McCollum and Jason Lewis; and staff members from the offices of Collin Peterson, Tom Emmer, Betty McCollum, Jason Lewis, Erik Paulsen, Rick Nolan and Tim Walz.
47 photos · 39 views