new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Lea Thompson - DSC_0806 | by RedCarpetReport
Back to photostream

Lea Thompson - DSC_0806


Mingle Media TV and our Red Carpet Report host Denise Salcedo were invited to come out to cover 10th Annual Final Draft Awards at the Paramount Theatre at the Paramount Studios Lot.



Scott Alexander and Larry Karaszewski received the Hall of Fame Award at the ceremony hosted by Thomas Lennon & Robert Ben Garant. Additional winners in the Best Television Comedy, Best Television Drama, Best Adapted Screenplay, and Best Original Screenplay will be available on our website


Get the Story from the Red Carpet Report Team, follow us on Twitter and Facebook at:


About Final Draft Awards


10th annual Final Draft Awards recognize four exceptional film and television projects, as well as present the Hall of Fame Award to its first writing team, Scott Alexander & Larry Karaszewski, as well as the winners of the annual Final Draft Big Break Contest. The nominees and winners of the Screenwriters Choice Awards are determined by thousands of votes from Final Draft users. for more info visit or like on Facebook

For more of Mingle Media TV’s Red Carpet Report coverage, please visit our website and follow us on Twitter and Facebook here:


Follow our host Denise on Twitter at

0 faves
Taken on February 12, 2015