CanJam 2010
my projects for the Tigress CanJam, a monthly canning blog event

January -- Citrus: Meyer Lemon Marmalade
marriedwithdinner.com/2010/01/18/meyer-lemon-marmalade-ca...

February -- Carrots: Vietnamese Carrot and Radish Pickle marriedwithdinner.com/2010/02/19/carrot-daikon-pickle-for...

March -- Alliums: Giardiniera marriedwithdinner.com/2010/03/19/giardiniera-pickled-vege...

April -- Herbs: Tarragon Asparagus and Tarragon-Champagne Jelly marriedwithdinner.com/2010/04/23/tarragon-pickles-tarrago...

May -- Rhubarb: Rhubarb-Ginger Syrup marriedwithdinner.com/2010/05/21/rhubarb-ginger-syrup-teq...

June -- *erries: Tayberry-Peychaud Preserves
marriedwithdinner.com/2010/06/25/tayberry-peychaud-preser...

July -- Cucurbits: Ice-Brined Garlic Dill Pickles marriedwithdinner.com/2010/07/23/ice-brined-garlic-dill-p...

August -- Tomatoes: Fire-Roasted Salsa Negra marriedwithdinner.com/2010/08/20/canning-salsa-negra/


September -- Stone Fruit: Perfectly Simple Peach Preserves marriedwithdinner.com/2010/09/17/perfect-simple-peach-pre...

October -- Chiles:Smoky Ancho Barbecue Sauce marriedwithdinner.com/2010/10/22/ancho-chile-barbecue-sauce/

November -- Apples: English-Style Spicy Green Tomato-Apple Chutney marriedwithdinner.com/2010/11/19/green_tomato_apple_chutney/

December -- Dried Fruit: Triple-Ginger Pear Preserves marriedwithdinner.com/2010/12/10/triple-ginger-pear-prese...
163 photos · 4,786 views
1