Trustee Awards Dinner 2012
Outstanding professors and other members of the Lafayette community were honored May 18th for distinguished teaching, scholarly research, and service to the College at Lafayette’s annual pre-Commencement awards dinner.

President Daniel H. Weiss, Wendy L. Hill, provost and dean of the faculty, and Edward W. Ahart ’69, chair of the Board of Trustees, presented awards and citations.

Hill announced the establishment of a new endowed chair–the David M. ’70 and Linda Roth Professor of Economics. Edward Gamber, professor and head of economics, has been appointed to the new position.

Photos by Roy Groething
May 18, 2012
50 photos · 311 views