flickr-free-ic3d pan white

K-State Weeds team 2012

Cutline: K-State’s 2012 Weed Science Team won the overall undergraduate teams category at the recent North Central Weed Science Society Collegiate Weed Contest in Larned, Kan.


Back row, left to right – Dallas Peterson (coach), Kindsey Myers (Brownsville, Ind.), Andrew Esser (Lenexa, Kan.), Zane Raudenbush (Port Allegany, Penn.), David Brachtenbach (Fort Collins, Colo.), Amar Godar (Manhattan, Kan.), Anita Dille (coach)


Front row, left to right – Jake Wyrill (Kirwin, Kan.), Jessie Zimmerman (Alta Vista, Kan.), Josh Putman (Lyons, N.Y.), and Kim Kerschen (Garden Plain, Kan.).


1 fave
Taken on August 9, 2012