2016 Little Shop Of Horrors
Little Shop of Horrors

Music by Alan Menken
Book & Lyrics by Howard Ashman

Directed by Jeffrey Williamson

April 1st - April 17th, 2016
Auditions January 18th & 19th, 2016

Seymour, a hapless florist shop worker who raises a plant with an interesting diet finds himself in a predicament. Seymour soon
realizes that he must choose between his life on skid row, the possibility of love with the beautiful Audrey, and the fortune and fame that comes with raising his special
plant...or can he have it all?

Seymour Krelborn: Jason McKenzie
Audrey: Jamie Yerby
Audrey II (Voice): Gene Murrell
Audrey II (Puppeteer): Day Peake
Mr. Mushnik: Brian Jackson
Orin Scrivello: Richard Coarsey
Ronnette: Sharrell Edmond
Crystal: Beth Bydalek
Chiffon: Abry Stopper

Ensemble: Katie Jeansonne, Edward Kryger, Ann Sands

Skid Row Residents: Richard Kersten, Kim McKenzie, Stephanie Stockwell Ward, Sam Watkins, Teri Williamson
314 photos · 251 views
1 3 4