new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Love Hearts | by Jocey K
Back to photostream

Love Hearts

In Christchurch's Re:START mall on a walk around the city Feb 23, 2014 Christchurch New Zealand just before the Strom.


The 2015 ICC Cricket World Cup will be the 11th ICC Cricket World Cup, and will be jointly hosted by Australia and New Zealand and is scheduled to take place from 14 February to 29 March 2015. 49 matches will be played in 14 venues with Australia staging 26 games at grounds in Adelaide, Brisbane, Canberra, Hobart, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney while New Zealand hosting 23 games in seven cities, including Auckland, Christchurch, Dunedin, Hamilton, Napier, Nelson and Wellington.The final of the tournament will take place at the Melbourne Cricket Ground.




8 faves
Taken on February 23, 2014