new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Ivy Mike | by Jawanza
Back to photostream

Ivy Mike


Ivy Mike consists of life long musical mates Nathan Harwell (vox, guitars, drums), Arash Davari (lead guitar) and Adam Shockley (bass). Heavily influenced by bands like Pearl Jam, Big Wreck, Muse, etc, the sound is the culmination of years of experience in different musical venues, shaped by personal heartbreak and turmoil. Their debut album, "Giants," was released in April of 2012.


0 faves
1 comment
Taken on July 25, 2012