2010 Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach
The IZOD IndyCar Series returns to the Streets of Long Beach for its second visit to the Toyota Grand Prix of Long Beach.

In 2009, Dario Franchitti won both the inaugural IZOD IndyCar Series race at Long Beach and the championship.

In 13 previous seasons, the fourth race of the season has been won by the eventual champion twice. Dan Wheldon won at Motegi in 2005 and Sam Hornish Jr. won at the Indianapolis 500 in 2006.
136 photos · 1 video · 4,161 views