new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Image from page 311 of "Purdue debris" (1906) | by Internet Archive Book Images
Back to photostream

Image from page 311 of "Purdue debris" (1906)

Identifier: purduedebris00purd_3

Title: Purdue debris

Year: 1906 (1900s)

Authors: Purdue University

Subjects: Purdue University College yearbooks Universities and colleges

Publisher: Lafayette, Ind. : Senior Class of Purdue University

Contributing Library: Allen County Public Library Genealogy Center

Digitizing Sponsor: Internet Archive



View Book Page: Book Viewer

About This Book: Catalog Entry

View All Images: All Images From Book


Click here to view book online to see this illustration in context in a browseable online version of this book.



Text Appearing Before Image:

ed,erman Theodore Reifel, Leroy Callender, Clyde Eugene Winegardner, 1908.Francis Bonner Sale,Ralph Edward Oesper,Woodson Clare Immel,Charles Joseph Thale,Gerald William Bohn,James Oscar Corn-ill. 1909. Albert Lowery Miller,Clifford Lawson Harrod,Charles V. R. Fullenwider,Horace Dale Bowman. HONORARY. Dr. P. N. Evans, Mr. C. B. Cooper, ♦ Mr. E. II. Davis. 284 Annual Program Eliza Fowler Hall, May 3, 1906 Presidents Address, F. S. Robbins A Paper, R. X. Kinnaird The Making of a Man A Parody, . . . . . W. C. Immel A Fable for Flunks (With apologies to Lowell) Vocal Solos, A Story, A Vocal Solo,Violin Obligato, Her Prelude Alia Stella Confidente B. F. Raber Miss Lillian MooreMr Dapprich Rob a 11.1i Sweetheart The Years at the Spring Oh That we Two Were Maying An Essay A Reading The Triple Alliance lp and Down ld Btnndywinc Miss Lillian Moore Chadvjn k Ntvinl<eacli 1L T. Reiki W. \\. Nutting Rt; 1 An Oration, R. F. Hoffmark Religious Fanaticism Miss Eva I,inn. Accompanist 28s


Text Appearing After Image:

1906.O. I.. Rinehart,J. E, Breese,(*. !•.. Summers,\. K. Lago,I. R. Edgerton. Emersonian. Motto—Wie die Arbeit so die Belohnung.Colors—Nile Green and Cream. OFFICERS. President—P. R. Egerton.Vice-President—J. E. Breese.Corresponding Secretary—J. AT. Coahran.Recording Secretary—H. B. Potter.Treasurer—O. B. Rinehart.Critic on Right—W. L. Batt.Critic on Left—R. W. Latta.Marshal—C. E. Summers.Librarian—E. J. Lowe. MEMBERS IN THE FACULTY. Prof. Skinner. Prof. Esterline. Mr. Fisher Prof. Hoffman. Mr. Ernst. Mr. Garman. MEMBERS. 1908.R. W. Latta,R. G. Kirkwood, A. W. Neel,W. E. Viol. 1907.C. N. Arnett,W. I.. Batt,J. M. Coahran,E. J. Lowe,J. G. Van Norman,A. 15. Marsh. 2S6 1909. A. L. Henderson,A. Jones,H. B. Potter,J. C. Doering,P. H. Crane,G. A. Hussey. Annual Program Eliza Fowler Hall, April 26, 1906 Vocal Solo, Miss Viva Johnson Vocal Solo, An Anthem of Love . . . Ayleivard Cello Obligato, Mr. Charles Loeb (a.) Under the Rose(b.) The Shoogy Shoo Miss Viva Johnson F



Note About Images

Please note that these images are extracted from scanned page images that may have been digitally enhanced for readability - coloration and appearance of these illustrations may not perfectly resemble the original work.

0 faves