2016 Montgomery Twp. Reorganization Meeting
A seasoned group of experienced leaders will steer Montgomery Township in 2016. Patricia Graham was tapped to serve as mayor this year and Ed Trzaska was selected for deputy mayor when the Montgomery Township Committee held its annual reorganization meeting on January 7.

A newly elected member, Mark Conforti, was sworn in for 2016. Christina Madrid was also sworn in for a new term as a committee member. Ms. Madrid served as Montgomery’s mayor in 2015. Rich Smith continues his term on the Committee in 2016.

Somerset County Freeholder Mark Caliguire, a former mayor of Montgomery Township, administered the mayoral oath of office to newly elected officials Christine Madrid and Mark Conforti.

New Jersey State Senator Kip Bateman administered the mayoral oath of office to Patricia Graham and Assemblyman Jack Ciattarelli administered the oath of office to Deputy Mayor Ed Trzaska.
20 photos · 113 views