Materials & Lifecycle Panel: Jennifer Van Der Meer moderating

    Newer Older

    David Conrad, Head of Environment for North America, Nokia
    Andrew Dent, VP Materials & Director of Library, Material ConneXion
    Grant Kristofek, Sustainability Champion, Continuum
    Renee St. Denis, Director of Product Take Back and Recycling, HP
    Douglas Smith, Director, Corporate Environment, Safety and Health, Sony
    Jeff Omelchuck, Executive Director EPEAT, Green Electronics Council

    Moderator: Jennifer Van Der Meer, Chair of 02 New York

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts