2013 Chicago Illini of the Year
The Chicago Illini of the Year Award recognizes the accomplishments of Chicago-area graduates of the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign. Up to three distinguished alumni who live and work in Chicago, or a Chicago suburb, are honored each year.

Congratulations to this year's honorees:

Ryan Baker '91 MEDIA

Celene Peurye-Hissong '74 LAS, MSW '76

Jesse H. Ruiz '88 LAS

For more info, visit www.uiaa.org/illinois/honors/ciy_specs.html.
11 photos · 1,615 views