new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
The 2015/16 SPICECORE field team | by U.S. Ice Drilling
Back to photostream

The 2015/16 SPICECORE field team

The 2015/16 SPICECORE field team. Pictured left to right is: Nicholas Wipperfurth, Elizabeth Morton, Grant Boeckmann, Zack Meulemans, Dom Winski, Murat Aydin, Shawntel Stapleton, Mindy Nicewonger, Emma Kahle, Trevor Popp (firn air crew), Jay Johnson, Christo Buizert (firn air crew). Not pictured are Eric Steig and John Fegyveresi, who will be finishing out the field season in place of Murat Aydin and Mindy Nicewonger, respectively. Photo credit: Murat Aydin

0 faves
Taken on December 13, 2015