SYTYCD 7 - The All-Stars

    Newer Older

    SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE: (L-R): Stephen "tWitch" Boss, Courtney Galiano, Allison Holker, Ade Obayomi, Neil Haskell (bottom row), Lauren Gottlieb, Mark Kanemura, Kathryn McCormick, Dominic "D-trix" Sandoval (bottom row), Anya Garnis, Pasha Kovalev and Comfort Fedoke are All-Stars Dance Partners in Season 7 of SO YOU THINK YOU CAN DANCE premiering Thursday, May 27 (8:00-10:00 PM ET/PT) on FOX. ©2010 Fox Broadcasting Co. Cr: Mathieu Young/FOX

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts