AGM 2017
The Chamber held its AGM on 18 May 2017, and it was great to see so many members attending the event and cocktail reception before the meeting. Stephen Ng, was re-elected Chairman, Aron Harilela, was re-elected as Deputy Chairman, while Victor Li, Leland Sun, and Peter Wong, were also re-elected as Vice Chairmen. Two new members were elected to the General Committee, Joseph Chan, and Neville Shroff.
80 photos · 174 views