new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
Monterosso al Mare | by Gin-Lung Cheng
Back to group

Monterosso al Mare

The Cinque Terre is a coastal area in the Italian Riviera. It means the five lands, which refer to the five coastal villages: Monterosso al Mare, Vernazza, Corniglia, Manarola, and Riomaggiore. The area is part of the Cinque Terre National Park, and an UNESCO World Heritage site.

3 faves
1 comment
Taken on April 7, 2012