new icn messageflickr-free-ic3d pan white
dont_pass_us_over_8 | by gervo1865_2 - LJ Gervasoni
Back to photostream

dont_pass_us_over_8

DON'T PASS US OVER RALLY TODAY

 

If you want a safer Princes Highway with more passing lanes be at the rally - 12.30pm at Swan Reserve. Rally will end at 1pm

 

More passing Lanes between Colac and the South Australian border will:

 

§Prevent 50 deaths and 300 serious injuries within ten years

 

§Deliver an economic boost to the region of $472 million in a decade

 

You can also lobby the Government by emailing the following politicians, or go to the Warrnambool City Council website and follow the links to send your protest to politicians.

 

Hon. John Brumby MP - Premier

john.brumby@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Hon. Ted Baillieu - Leader of the Opposition

ted.baillieu@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Hon. Dr. Denis Napthine - Member for South West Coast

denis.napthine@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Gayle Tierney - Member for Western Victoria

gayle.tierney@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Jaala Pulford - Member for Western Victoria

jaala.pulford@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

David Koch - Member for Western Victoria

david.koch@parliament.vic.gov.au

 

Peter Kavanagh - Member for Western Victoria

peter.kavanagh@parliament.vic.gov.au

360 views
0 faves
0 comments
Taken on September 17, 2010