galleryheist > Collections

Gallery Heist presents
Ephemeral Beauty

A collaborative group exhibition featuring street artists from around the world: Gaia, Ludo, Miso, Hugh Leeman, Sean Desmond, Nate Van Dyke, Thank You, Brett Amory, Mario Ayala, Keef Ward, Daryll Peirce, Armo, Press Pause, Marcos LaFarga and David Rozelle.

Several of the artists participated in a residence program at the gallery during the weeks leading up to the opening reception.

The show is a collaboration between gallery proprietor Julianne Yates and the 15 featured artists.

Opening Reception Saturday August 21, 2010 7-11pm

Artists in Residence
August 13-20

August 14th - 29th

Ephemeral Beauty Installation Photos

Ephemeral Beauty...

136 photos