Before the meeting

    Prev Next

    From left to right: Mr Martin SCHULZ, President of the European Parliament; Mr Alexis TSIPRAS, Prime Minister of Greece; Mr Jean-Claude JUNCKER, President of the European Commission.

    keyboard shortcuts: previous photo next photo L view in light box F favorite < scroll film strip left > scroll film strip right ? show all shortcuts