2015 Don Dorsey Awards
In May 1998, the Faculty Mentor Training Program and the EOP established the “Don Dorsey Excellence in Mentoring Award” in recognition of Professor Dorsey’s invaluable contributions to mentoring and mentor training at CSUN. This award is presented to faculty, staff, administrators, and/or students who have made exceptional contributions to mentoring at CSUN. The first recipient was the award's namesake, Dr. Don Dorsey.

This year's recipients are Professor Edward Jackiewicz, Professor Sean Murray, Dr. William Watkins, and EOP Co-Founder and Leader Raul Aragon
28 photos · 103 views